We strive to provide you with excellent customer service and sourcing of all the latest Oedema, Lymphoedema, and Lipoedema related compression products, innovations and solutions.

On the FIND A DISTRIBUTOR page you will be able to find all the Distributors and Re-sellers of Juzo Compression Garments in South Africa and Southern Africa.

For Further Information and Pricing please contact the Distributor closest to you. If you are unable to find a Distributor in your geographic area OR if you are interested in becoming a JUZO Re-seller please contact our Sales office at sales@lymphafrica.co.za or 079 025 8781.  

Completing a JUZO Fitter Certification Training Course is required before becoming a supplier of JUZO Compression products to ensure quality control of all Lymph Africa Distributors.

For NON-JUZO products such as the Lymphoedema Compression Bandaging Kits – you are able to order these products directly – Please log-in to the www.LymphAfrica.co.za website, enter your basic info and create an account and all pricing will appear.

Distributors are healthcare practitioners that have completed the required training and qualification in the management of lymphoedema.

THERAPIST EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NO. LAND LINE LOCATION
Beryl Johnson  Registered Nurse Practitioner berylj@xsinet.co.za 082 511 9463 Westville, Durban
Diane Godfrey Physiotherapist godfreyfam@vodamail.co.za 082 446 1655  Howick, KZN
Eira Hadebe Physiotherapist eirahadebe@msn.com 083 262 4955 Netcare Kingsway Hospital, Athlone Park
Gillian Freese

Physiotherapist

 gillianfreese@vodamail.co.za 082 853 6167 Selborne
Dundee, KZN
Jacqui Cloete Physiotherapist japhysio@telkomsa.net 083 626 1329  Bay Hospital, CBD, Richards Bay
Jessica Wakelin Physiotherapist jessica@hotmail.com 079 505 2960 Umhlanga
Karen Davy Registered Nurse Practitioner karen@kared4.co.za or karen.davy@vodamail.co.za   076 297 4457  Pennington, KZN
Leyya Adam Physiotherapist adamleyya@gmail.com 078 109 1633  Belfort, Pietermaritzburg
Leoni Rowan Registered Nurse Practitioner medi-coast@telkomsa.net 072 709 3732 039 317 1757 Margate
Liesl Way
Physiotherapist
liesl@physioquip.co.za 084 256 0999 Westville, Durban
Maxine Blane Registered Nurse Practitioner max.blane@gmail.com  082 551 9950 Ballito, KZN
Nicolette Visser
Physiotherapist
info@activebalance.co.za 083 661 2766 Hillcrest, Durban
Siegie Fitzjohn Registered Nurse Practitioner wounds@nurserve.co.za 083 653 1931 Glenwood, Durban
Sinead Owen Physiotherapist sinead@hgphysio.co.za 073 732 6252 Savannah Park, Umhlanga
Ziet Roets Registered Nurse Practitioner zietsr@vodamail.co.za 071 289 0633  Pinetown
Zubeda Vahed
Physiotherapist
zvahed@ion.co.za 031 2095451 Sydenham, Durban